NEW ALBUM ALERT: Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power


It is finally here ladies and gentlemen, one of the most anticipated albums in South Africa. it is no secret that Nasty C is the young prince of South African hip hop. Only 23 years of age and yet Nasty C’s success in S.A hip hop is unprecedented.

After releasing several singles which had a sizzling response from Mzansi Hip Hop fans, we all could not wait for the release. If anything the singles like Easy were simply appetizers for the main course ladies and gentlemen.

The question on everyone’s mind at the moment is will the new album Zulu Man With Some Power surpass the success of the previous 2 albums; BadHair and Strings&Bling. 

What makes the Zuluman With Some power different from the last 2 is it features an impressive guest appearance from big and local artists like Rowlene, T.I, Tellaman,  Ari Lennox, Lil Gotit and Lil Keed.

Here is the album playlist:


1. Nasty C – King Shit

2: Nasty C – Steve Biko

3: Nasty C – That’s Hard

4: Nasty C – Overpriced Steak

5: Nasty C – Feeling

6: Nasty C – La Vida Loca

7: Nasty C – Zone

8: Nasty C – How Many Times

9: Nasty C – Eazy

10: Nasty C – All In

11: Nasty C – Lose Some Win Some

12: Nasty C – Sad Boys

13: Nasty C – Black And White

14: Nasty C – Deep Pockets

15: Nasty C – Bookoo Bucks

16: Nasty C – Palm Trees

17: Nasty C – Zulu Man

18: Nasty C – Ababulali

19: Nasty C – There They Go

20: Nasty C – They Don’t




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here